Millwoods Medical Clinic

Dr. Jaswinder (Jas) Singh, MD, CCFP

Dr. Jaswinder (Jas) Singh, MD, CCFP

Family Physician, Millwoods

Dr. Jas Singh is an experienced family doctor focusing on an all-inclusive family practice with an emphasis on continued care through all stages of life.

Sorry, Dr. Jaswinder (Jas) Singh is not accepting new patients

If you are already his patient, you can book an appointment by calling 780-462-3008 to speak with our friendly staff.

All-inclusive Family Practice

Emphasis on continued care through all stages of life.

Fluent in English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Russian and Ukrainian

ConnectCare Medical Clinic Millwoods:
Tel: 780-462-3008
Fax: 780-462-3064
1756 34th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada
T6T 1B1
Open in Google Maps
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 30 June 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 01 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Saturday, 02 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Sunday, 03 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 04 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 05 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 06 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 07 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 10am - 6pm
Friday, 08 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 09 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 10 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 11 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 13 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 14 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 4pm
Friday, 15 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 16 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 17 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 18 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 4pm
Wednesday, 20 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 21 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 4pm
Friday, 22 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 23 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Sunday, 24 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 25 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 4pm
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 28 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 29 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 30 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Sunday, 31 July 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 01 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 03 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 04 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 05 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 06 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 07 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 08 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 11 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 12 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 13 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 14 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 15 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 18 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 19 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 20 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 21 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 22 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 23 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 25 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 26 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 27 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 28 August 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed

*Please note: hours are subject to change

Title Address Description
Millwoods Location
1762 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6T 1Y9, CanadaAddress: 1756 34th Ave. NW, Edmonton
Get Directions in Google Maps

Medical Clinic: +1-780-462-3008
Pharmacy: +1-780-665-4881