COVID-19 UPDATE click here for our latest updates and hours of operation

Millwoods Medical Clinic

Proudly serving the Millwoods Community

We are pleased to provide full-service, up-to-date and quality medical health care to all members of the Millwoods, Edmonton community. With the support of our in-house pharmacist, we continue to provide patients with excellent care as well as flu vaccinations, private pharmacist consultations and more. We are open 7 days a week and conveniently located off Whitemud Drive and Anthony Henday on 17th Street and 34th Avenue.

ConnectCare Medical Clinic Millwoods:
Tel: 780-462-3008
Fax: 780-462-3064

1756 34th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada
T6T 1B1
Open in Google Maps

Sunday, 16 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 17 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 10am - 6pm
Thursday, 20 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 21 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 11am - 6pm
Saturday, 22 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 23 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 24 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 27 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 10am - 6pm
Friday, 28 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 29 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 30 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 31 January 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 01 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 02 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 03 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 04 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 05 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 06 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 07 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 10 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 11 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 12 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 13 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 14 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 17 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 18 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 19 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 20 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 21 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 24 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 25 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 26 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 27 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 28 February 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 01 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 02 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 03 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 04 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 05 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 06 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 07 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 08 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 09 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 10 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Friday, 11 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 12 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 2pm
Sunday, 13 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 14 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 15 March 2022
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 6pm

*Please note: hours are subject to change

Title Address Description
Millwoods Location
1762 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6T 1Y9, CanadaAddress: 1756 34th Ave. NW, Edmonton
Get Directions in Google Maps

Medical Clinic: +1-780-462-3008
Pharmacy: +1-780-665-4881

Millwoods, Edmonton Family Doctors

Our experienced family physicians are Canadian trained and Board certified in family medicine and other specialties. Some of our doctors have been proudly serving the area for over 30 years! In addition to ongoing comprehensive care, we can provide medical treatments for most common acute problems.

Subscribe to Our Monthly Health Tips

As part of our preventative care for all our patients, we offer monthly health tips curated by our family physicians and pharmacists. As your partner in staying healthy, we are committed to only providing useful information and you can unsubscribe anytime.