COVID-19 UPDATE click here for our latest updates and hours of operation

Millwoods Medical Clinic

Proudly serving the Millwoods Community

We are pleased to provide full-service, up-to-date and quality medical health care to all members of the Millwoods, Edmonton community. With the support of our in-house pharmacist, we continue to provide patients with excellent care as well as flu vaccinations, private pharmacist consultations and more. We are open 7 days a week and conveniently located off Whitemud Drive and Anthony Henday on 17th Street and 34th Avenue.

ConnectCare Medical Clinic Millwoods:
Tel: 780-462-3008
Fax: 780-462-3064

1756 34th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada
T6T 1B1
Open in Google Maps

Wednesday, 31 May 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 2pm
Thursday, 01 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 4pm
Friday, 02 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 2pm
Saturday, 03 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Sunday, 04 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 05 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 06 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 08 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 09 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 10 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Sunday, 11 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 12 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 13 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 14 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 10am - 5pm
Thursday, 15 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 16 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 10am - 5pm
Saturday, 17 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Sunday, 18 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 19 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 20 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 22 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 23 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 24 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Sunday, 25 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 26 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 27 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 29 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 30 June 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 01 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Sunday, 02 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 03 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 04 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 06 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 07 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 08 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Sunday, 09 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 10 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 11 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 13 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 14 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 15 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Sunday, 16 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 17 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 20 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 21 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 22 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Sunday, 23 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Monday, 24 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 25 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 27 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 28 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 29 July 2023
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm

*Please note: hours are subject to change

Title Address Description
Millwoods Location
1762 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6T 1Y9, CanadaAddress: 1756 34th Ave. NW, Edmonton
Get Directions in Google Maps

Medical Clinic: +1-780-462-3008
Pharmacy: +1-780-665-4881

Millwoods, Edmonton Family Doctors

Our experienced family physicians are Canadian trained and Board certified in family medicine and other specialties. Some of our doctors have been proudly serving the area for over 30 years! In addition to ongoing comprehensive care, we can provide medical treatments for most common acute problems.

Subscribe to Our Monthly Health Tips

As part of our preventative care for all our patients, we offer monthly health tips curated by our family physicians and pharmacists. As your partner in staying healthy, we are committed to only providing useful information and you can unsubscribe anytime.